National Association of Benefits and Work Incentives Specialists (NABWIS)

Login to Account

Board of Directors (Term Expires)

Members at Large

Ray Cebula Image

Ray Cebula (03/17)
Vice President Membership, Organizational Development & Strategic Communications Committee Chair

Senior Extension Faculty
Yang-Tan Institute
201 Dolgen Hall
Ithaca, NY 14853
phone 1: 617-312-3261
rac79@cornell.edu
Thomas Golden Image

Thomas Golden (03/17)
Quality Standards Committee Chair

201 Dolgen Hall
Ithaca, NY 14853
phone 1: 6072552731
tpg3@cornell.edu
 

Tanya R Chiles (03/17)

Franklin County Board of DD
2300 Marilyn Park Lane
Columbus, OH 43219
phone 1: 6143425687
fax: 6143425680
tanya.chiles@fcbdd.org

Region I - Boston

Jennifer Kimble Image

Jennifer Kimble (03/17)

MMC Dept of Voc Services
22 Bramhall St
Portland, ME 04102
phone 1: 207-662-4895
fax: 207-662-6789
kimblj@mmc.org

Region II - New York

 

james sheldon (03/17)

Neighborhood Legal Services
237 Main Street
Buffalo, NY 14217
phone 1: 716-847-0650 ext. 262
fax: 716-847-0227
jsheldon@nls.org

Region III - Philadelphia

 

Anne Rea (03/17)
Secretary

Way Station
230 W Patrick St
PO Box 3826
Frederick, MD 21705
phone 1: 301-662-0099
fax: 301-662-3972
area@waystation.org

Region IV - Atlanta

 

Shanti Aaron (03/17)

GVRA
1800 Century Blvd, Suite 17200
Atlanta, GA 30345
phone 1: 404-417-6749
shanti.aaron@ablegeorgia.ga.gov

Region V - Chicago

 

Stephanie Drum (03/17)

Benefits Specialist Manager
ERI
2701 International Lan, Ste. 210
Madison, WI 53704
phone 1: 608-246-3444
fax: 608-246-3445
drum@eri-wi.org

Region VI - Dallas

 

Laurie Truesdell (03/17)

Easter Seals North Texas
1424 Hemphill St
Fort Worth, AL 75104
phone 1: 972-400-1973
latruesdell@ntx.easterseals.com

Region VII

 

Sheila Stoeckel (03/17)

Iowa Workforce Development
600 S Pierce Ave
Mason City, IA 50401
phone 1: 641-422-1524
fax: 641-422-1543
sheila.stoeckel@iwd.iowa.gov

Region VIII - Denver

Jolene Wyler Image

Jolene Wyler (03/17)
Governance Committee Chair

1595 West 500 South
SLC, UT 84104
phone 1: 801-887-9391
jwyler@utah.gov

Region IX - San Francisco

Region X - Seattle

Molly Sullivan Image

Molly Sullivan (03/17)
Treasurer

Associate
Griffin-Hammis
4115 Dayton Ave N
Seattle, WA 98103
phone 1: 503-703-3650
msullivan@griffinhammis.com